MOT TESTER TRAINING

Tester training for cars and motorbikes

Car MOT Training

Tester Training (Class 4 & 7)

Motorbike MOT Training

Tester Training (Class 1 & 2)

COURSE DATES

MOT Tester Training

Car MOT Training (Class 4 & 7)
4 Day Course

Monday 6th April to Thursday 9th April 2020
Monday 11th May to Thursday 14th May 2020
Monday 8th June to Thursday 11th June 2020
Monday 6th July to Thursday 9th July 2020
Monday 7th September to Thursday 10th September 2020
Monday 5th October to Thursday 8th October 2020
Monday 2nd November to Thursday 5th November 2020
Monday 30th November to Thursday 3rd December 2020

 

Motorbike MOT Training (Class 1 & 2)
3 Day Course

Please call us for dates and availability

DROP US A LINE

6 + 5 =

01603 610 457

10a Garden St, Norwich, Norfolk NR1 1QU