WHY TRAIN WITH TECH CPD?

Who we are - What we do...

Tech CPD is an approved IMI Centre and offers MOT Tester Training Courses, MOT Test Centre Management and Automotive Training Courses in the centre of Norwich at a high quality training facility. Free on-site parking is available to all students.

The courses are trained by an ex-DVSA MOT Trainer and experienced Automotive Technicians within a live workshop who are all extremely passionate about the automotive industry.

MOT Tester Training Courses

Cars and Motorbikes

MOT Centre Management

Running an MOT Centre

Light Vehicle Inspection

Level 3 Accreditation (ATA)

Annual Training & Exams

Keeping you up to date

DATES FOR ALL YOUR TRAINING NEEDS

MOT Tester Training

Car MOT Training (Class 4 & 7)
4 Day Course

Monday 5th October to Thursday 8th October 2020
Monday 2nd November to Thursday 5th November 2020
Monday 30th November to Thursday 3rd December 2020

 

Motorbike MOT Training (Class 1 & 2)
3 Day Course

Please call us for dates and availability

MOT Centre Management

2 Day Course

Tuesday 13th October and Wednesday 14th October 2020
Tuesday 10th November and Wednesday 11th November 2020
Tuesday 8th December and Wednesday 9th December 2020

Accreditation in Light Vehicle

1 Day Course – assessment only
2 Day Course – foundation training and assessment

Please call to discuss course options and availability

Annual Training (CPD) and Exams

Car CPD (Class 3,4,5 & 7) OR Motorbike (Class 1 & 2)
Half Day Course

Please call to discuss course options and availability

DROP US A LINE

15 + 1 =

01603 610 457

10a Garden St, Norwich, Norfolk NR1 1QU