WELCOME TO TECH CPD

for your training journey

MOT Tester Training Courses

Cars and Motorbikes

MOT Centre Management

Running an MOT Centre

Light Vehicle Inspection

Level 3 Accreditation (ATA)

Annual Training & Exams

Keeping you up to date

DATES FOR ALL YOUR TRAINING NEEDS

MOT Tester Training

Car MOT Training (Class 4 & 7)
4 Day Course

Monday 4th March to Thursday 7th March 2019
Monday 1st April to Thursday 4th April 2019
Monday 29th April to Thursday 2nd May 2019
Monday 3rd June to Thursday 6th June 2019
Monday 1st July to Thursday 4th July 2019

 

Motorbike MOT Training (Class 1 & 2)
3 Day Course

Call us for more information and our next available dates

MOT Centre Management

2 Day Course

Tuesday 26th February and Wednesday 27th February 2019
Tuesday 12th March and Wednesday 13th March 2019
Tuesday 9th April and Wednesday 10th April 2019
Tuesday 7th May and Wednesday 8th May 2019
Tuesday 11th June and Wednesday 12th June 2019
Tuesday 9th July and Wednesday 10th July 2019

Light Vehicle Inspection

1 Day Course

Call us for more information and our next available dates

Annual Training (CPD) and Exams

Car CPD (Class 3,4,5 & 7) OR Motorbike CPD (Class 1 & 2)
Half Day Course

Thursday 28th February 2019 – morning
Thursday 28th February 2019 – afternoon

Thursday 14th March 2019 – morning
Thursday 14th March 2019 – afternoon

DROP US A LINE

11 + 13 =

01603 610 457

10a Garden St, Norwich, Norfolk NR1 1QU