ETIP Government Training Grants

Norfolk based self-employed and Norfolk based businesses can receive  75% of training costs through the ETIP government grant.   That means you may only pay 25% for our courses, if you are eligible!

Call today for further information and an application form on:  01603 610457

WELCOME TO TECH CPD

for your training journey

MOT Tester Training Courses

Cars and Motorbikes

Electric/Hybrid Vehicle Training

Level 2, Level 3 and Level 2 & 3 combined

MOT Centre Management

Running an MOT Centre

Light Vehicle Inspection

Level 3 Accreditation (ATA)

Annual Training & Exams

Keeping you up to date

DATES FOR ALL YOUR TRAINING NEEDS

MOT Tester Training

Car MOT Training (Class 4 & 7)
4 Day Course

Mon 17 January – Thu 20 January 2022
Mon 14 February – Thu 17 February 2022
Mon 7 March – Thu 10 March 2022
Mon 4 April – Thu 7 April 2022
Mon 9 May – Thu 12 May 2022

 

Motorbike MOT Training (Class 1 & 2)
3 Day Course

Tue 1 February – Thu 3 February 2022

MOT Centre Management

2 Day Course

Tue 14 December – Wed 15 December 2021
Tue 25 January – Wed 26 January 2022
Tue 8 February – Wed 9 February 2022
Tue 15 March – Wed 16 March 2022
Tue 12 April – Wed 13 April 2022
Tue 3 May – Wed 4 May 2022

Accreditation in Light Vehicle

1 Day Course – assessment only
2 Day Course – foundation training and assessment

Please call to discuss course options and availability for 2022

Annual Training (CPD) and Exams

Car CPD (Class 3,4,5 & 7) OR Motorbike CPD (Class 1 & 2)
Half Day Course

Thu 16 December 2021 – Morning (4&7)
Thu 6 January 2022 – Morning (4&7)
Thu 27 January 2022 – Morning (4&7)
Thu 10 February 2022 – Morning (4&7) Afternoon (1&2)
Thu 24 February 2022 – Morning (4&7)
Thu 17 March 2022 – Morning (4&7) Afternoon (1&2)
Thu 24 March 2022 – Morning (4&7)

DROP US A LINE

2 + 3 =

01603 610 457

10a Garden St, Norwich, Norfolk NR1 1QU