COVID 19

Please be assured that all courses and facilities are COVID-Secure.

Candidate numbers are strictly limited and extensive social distancing and hygiene measures are in place to comply with Government guidance.

WELCOME TO TECH CPD

for your training journey

MOT Tester Training Courses

Cars and Motorbikes

MOT Centre Management

Running an MOT Centre

Light Vehicle Inspection

Level 3 Accreditation (ATA)

Annual Training & Exams

Keeping you up to date

DATES FOR ALL YOUR TRAINING NEEDS

MOT Tester Training

Car MOT Training (Class 4 & 7)
4 Day Course

Mon 4 October – Thu 7 October 2021
Mon 1 November – Thu 4 November 2021
Mon 6 December – Thu 9 December 2021

 

Motorbike MOT Training (Class 1 & 2)
3 Day Course

Please call to discuss course options and availability for 2021

MOT Centre Management

2 Day Course

Tue 12 October – Wed 13 October 2021
Tue 9 November – Wed 10 November 2021
Tue 14 December – Wed 15 December 2021

Accreditation in Light Vehicle

1 Day Course – assessment only
2 Day Course – foundation training and assessment

Please call to discuss course options and availability for 2021

Annual Training (CPD) and Exams

Car CPD (Class 3,4,5 & 7) OR Motorbike CPD (Class 1 & 2)
Half Day Course

Please call to discuss course options and availability for 2021

DROP US A LINE

8 + 14 =

01603 610 457

10a Garden St, Norwich, Norfolk NR1 1QU