WELCOME TO TECH CPD

for your training journey

MOT Tester Training Courses

Cars and Motorbikes

MOT Centre Management

Running an MOT Centre

Light Vehicle Inspection

Level 3 Accreditation (ATA)

Annual Training & Exams

Keeping you up to date

DATES FOR ALL YOUR TRAINING NEEDS

MOT Tester Training

Car MOT Training (Class 4 & 7)
4 Day Course

Monday 3rd August to Thursday 6th August 2020
Monday 7th September to Thursday 10th September 2020
Monday 5th October to Thursday 8th October 2020
Monday 2nd November to Thursday 5th November 2020
Monday 30th November to Thursday 3rd December 2020

 

Motorbike MOT Training (Class 1 & 2)
3 Day Course

Please call us for dates and availability

MOT Centre Management

2 Day Course

Tuesday 14th July and Wednesday 15th July 2020
Tuesday 11th August and Wednesday 12th August 2020
Tuesday 15th September and Wednesday 16th September 2020
Tuesday 13th October and Wednesday 14th October 2020
Tuesday 10th November and Wednesday 11th November 2020
Tuesday 8th December and Wednesday 9th December 2020

Accreditation in Light Vehicle

1 Day Course – assessment only
2 Day Course – foundation training and assessment

Please call to discuss course options and availability

Annual Training (CPD) and Exams

Car CPD (Class 3,4,5 & 7) OR Motorbike CPD (Class 1 & 2)
Half Day Course

Thursday 13th August 2020 – morning – Car CPD
Thursday 13th August 2020 – afternoon – Bike CPD

DROP US A LINE

8 + 3 =

01603 610 457

10a Garden St, Norwich, Norfolk NR1 1QU