WELCOME TO TECH CPD

for your training journey

MOT Tester Training

Cars and Motorbikes

Electric/Hybrid Vehicle

Level 2, Level 3 and Level 2 & 3 combined

MOT Centre Management

Running an MOT Centre

Light Vehicle Inspection

Level 3 Accreditation (ATA)

Annual Training & Exams

Keeping you up to date

DATES FOR ALL YOUR TRAINING NEEDS

MOT Tester Training

Car MOT Training (Class 4 & 7)
4 Day Course

Mon 2 September – Thu 5 September 2024
Mon 16 September – Thu 19 September 2024
Mon 30 September – Thu 3 October 2024
Mon 4 November – Thu 7 November 2024

 

Motorbike MOT Training (Class 1 & 2)
3 Day Course

Please call to discuss course options and availability

MOT Centre Management

2 Day Course

Tue 10 September – Wed 11 September 2024
Tue 8 October – Wed 9 October 2024

Light Vehicle Inspection

1 Day Course – assessment only

 

Please call to discuss course options and availability

 

2 Day Course – foundation training and assessment

Wed 21 August – Thu 22 August 2024
Tue 24 September – Wed 25 September 2024
Tue 15 October – Wed 16 October 2024

Please call to discuss course options and availability

Electric/Hybrid Vehicle

Electric/Hybrid Vehicle (Level 2 & 3 Combined*)
2.5 Day Course – includes Half Day Assessment

 

*courses also available individually

Please call to discuss course options and availability

Annual Training (CPD) and Exams

Car CPD (Class 3,4,5 & 7) OR Motorbike CPD (Class 1 & 2)
Half Day Course

Tue 23 July 2024  9:00-13:00
Wed 24 July 2024  9:00-13:00
Tue 27 August 2024  9:00-13:00
Wed 28 August 2024  9:00-13:00
Thu 10 October 2024  9:00-13:00
Thu 17 October 2024  9:00-13:00

Please call to discuss course options and availability

DROP US A LINE

10 + 3 =

01603 610 457

10a Garden St, Norwich, Norfolk NR1 1QU