WELCOME TO TECH CPD

for your training journey

MOT Tester Training Courses

Cars and Motorbikes

MOT Centre Management

Running an MOT Centre

Light Vehicle Inspection

Level 3 Accreditation (ATA)

Annual Training & Exams

Keeping you up to date

DATES FOR ALL YOUR TRAINING NEEDS

MOT Tester Training

Car MOT Training (Class 4 & 7)
4 Day Course

Monday 6th April to Thursday 9th April 2020
Monday 11th May to Thursday 14th May 2020
Monday 8th June to Thursday 11th June 2020
Monday 6th July to Thursday 9th July 2020
Monday 7th September to Thursday 10th September 2020
Monday 5th October to Thursday 8th October 2020
Monday 2nd November to Thursday 5th November 2020
Monday 30th November to Thursday 3rd December 2020

 

Motorbike MOT Training (Class 1 & 2)
3 Day Course

Please call us for dates and availability

MOT Centre Management

2 Day Course

Tuesday 14th April and Wednesday 15th April 2020
Tuesday 19th May and Wednesday 20th May 2020
Tuesday 16th June and Wednesday 17th June 2020
Tuesday 14th July and Wednesday 15th July 2020
Tuesday 15th September and Wednesday 16th September 2020
Tuesday 13th October and Wednesday 14th October 2020
Tuesday 10th November and Wednesday 11th November 2020
Tuesday 8th December and Wednesday 9th December 2020

Accreditation in Light Vehicle

1 Day Course – assessment only
2 Day Course – foundation training and assessment

Please call to discuss course options and availability

Annual Training (CPD) and Exams

Car CPD (Class 3,4,5 & 7) OR Motorbike CPD (Class 1 & 2)
Half Day Course

Please call to discuss upcoming course dates and availability

DROP US A LINE

6 + 2 =

01603 610 457

10a Garden St, Norwich, Norfolk NR1 1QU